Thanet Classics

A free to join classic car club, based in Thanet, Kent.
 
HomeFAQGallerySearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
MONTHLY MEET: Tuesday 5th August @ The Red Arrow Club
Personalised Club Hoodies ONLY £20 each
Margate Vintage Weekend - 16th/17th August
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» August Monthly Meet - Tuesday 5th August 2014
Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:03 pm by martinbass

» Roulette for sale
Tue Jul 29, 2014 6:56 pm by 2CVlover

» Chilli Farm Festival - 26th/27th July 2014
Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:56 pm by Split-Lee

» Maurice House Summer Fete - Saturday 26th July 2014 - Thanet Classics Display
Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:55 pm by Split-Lee

» MGB GT for sale
Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:24 pm by Indigoclouds

» Austin 12 New Ascot Project
Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:43 pm by Split-Lee

» A few pics from Maldon Classics on the Prom Show July 6th 2014
Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:23 pm by allford

» Classic Ford Magazine & Future Publishing
Sun Jul 13, 2014 12:18 pm by dwoolway

» The OhSoRetro Show - Sunday 28th September 2014
Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:49 pm by Split-Lee

» New Member
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:20 pm by Split-Lee

» MGB ROSTYLE WHEELS
Thu Jul 03, 2014 9:28 am by mgbill

» Wanted MGB GT O/S (Drivers) Door
Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:48 pm by mgbill

» June Margate Harbour Arm Meet - Tuesday 17th June 2014
Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:31 pm by martinbass

» Margate Harbour Arm Meet 17/6/14
Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:16 pm by Split-Lee

» Newbie in Herne bay
Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:14 pm by Split-Lee

Top posters
Split-Lee (4423)
 
Austin powers (1327)
 
Hatch DLM (1255)
 
HYM50W (609)
 
roverv8 (393)
 
Number6 (384)
 
Andy (312)
 
Mrs V Vine (312)
 
mgbill (300)
 
OscarTheMini (252)
 
Share | 
 

 Essex V6 inlet manifold to fit supercharger

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mrangry1963



Location: Ramsgate
Posts: 80
Occupation: Generator Test Technician

PostSubject: Essex V6 inlet manifold to fit supercharger   Sat Sep 24, 2011 8:46 pm

hi everyone , a bit of an oddity here . I have an Essex V6 inlet manifold that has been modified for the fitting of a supercharger . The studs currently fitted are for the Allard Wade RO34 blower but can be adapted to fit a similar GM blower . I know that this might be a bit of an odd one but then I`m a bit odd myself ! Open to offers , cheers Mark.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ebin85



Location: Herne Bay
Cars: Capri (working) Capri (dead) Mondeo (just wont die) L200 (very much alive)
Posts: 15

PostSubject: Re: Essex V6 inlet manifold to fit supercharger   Tue Feb 21, 2012 8:43 pm

Pm sent
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Essex V6 inlet manifold to fit supercharger

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thanet Classics :: -