Thanet Classics

A free to join classic car club, based in Thanet, Kent.
 
HomeFAQGallerySearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
MONTHLY MEET: Tuesday 1st July @ The Red Arrow Club
Personalised Club Hoodies ONLY £20 each
Staple Country Fayre - Sunday 22nd June
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» MGB GT for sale
Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:24 pm by Indigoclouds

» Austin 12 New Ascot Project
Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:43 pm by Split-Lee

» A few pics from Maldon Classics on the Prom Show July 6th 2014
Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:23 pm by allford

» Classic Ford Magazine & Future Publishing
Sun Jul 13, 2014 12:18 pm by dwoolway

» The OhSoRetro Show - Sunday 28th September 2014
Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:49 pm by Split-Lee

» New Member
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:20 pm by Split-Lee

» MGB ROSTYLE WHEELS
Thu Jul 03, 2014 9:28 am by mgbill

» Wanted MGB GT O/S (Drivers) Door
Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:48 pm by mgbill

» June Margate Harbour Arm Meet - Tuesday 17th June 2014
Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:31 pm by martinbass

» Margate Harbour Arm Meet 17/6/14
Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:16 pm by Split-Lee

» Newbie in Herne bay
Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:14 pm by Split-Lee

» Donations for Darling Buds of May Fundraising Autojumble
Sun Jun 15, 2014 8:11 pm by Split-Lee

» Ford 100e starter motor
Thu Jun 12, 2014 8:07 pm by Hatch DLM

» July Monthly Meet - Tuesday 1st July, 7:15pm @ Red Arrow Club, Ramsgate
Thu Jun 12, 2014 7:56 pm by Split-Lee

» Meeting points for Staple Country Fayre and Darling Buds of May
Thu Jun 12, 2014 7:50 pm by Split-Lee

Top posters
Split-Lee (4420)
 
Austin powers (1327)
 
Hatch DLM (1255)
 
HYM50W (609)
 
roverv8 (393)
 
Number6 (384)
 
Andy (312)
 
Mrs V Vine (312)
 
mgbill (300)
 
OscarTheMini (252)
 
Share | 
 

 vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
leedog



Posts: 4

PostSubject: vintage air horns   Tue Nov 01, 2011 1:05 pm

I am looking for Jubil Aire musical air horns and Vintage Stebel air horns
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thanet Classics :: Wanted-