Thanet Classics

A free to join classic car club, based in Thanet, Kent.
 
HomeFAQGallerySearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
MONTHLY MEET: Tuesday 4th October @ The Red Arrow Club
Personalised Club Hoodies ONLY £20 each
Have you liked us on Facebook?
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» COOPER WHEELS
Yesterday at 5:43 pm by PATCH PACKHAM

» Margate Harbour Meet - Tuesday 20th September 2016
Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:16 am by Split-Lee

» Bonnets and Bumpers Auto Show - Sunday 11th September
Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:15 am by Split-Lee

» Thanet Classics October Monthly Meet
Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:14 am by Split-Lee

» Margate Harbour Arm Meet - Tuesday 16th August 2016
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:54 pm by Split-Lee

» Club trip to Hornby Hobbys
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:54 pm by Split-Lee

» Hi evertyone
Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:47 am by Split-Lee

» Picking up a 1990 Celica GT
Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:58 am by Split-Lee

» Whistable Classic Car Show - Sunday 21st August
Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:59 am by Split-Lee

» The OhSoRetro Show 2016 - Sunday 25th September
Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:38 am by Split-Lee

» Thanet Classics August Monthly Meet - Tuesday 2nd August
Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:31 am by Split-Lee

» Margate Harbour
Tue Jul 19, 2016 2:59 am by Split-Lee

» Thanet Classics July Monthly Meet - Tuesday 5th July 2016
Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:14 am by Split-Lee

» Staple Country Fayre - Sunday 26th June 2016
Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:13 am by Split-Lee

» Maurice House Summer Fetre - Saturday 18th June 2016
Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:12 am by Split-Lee

Top posters
Split-Lee (4526)
 
Austin powers (1327)
 
Hatch DLM (1264)
 
HYM50W (609)
 
roverv8 (393)
 
Number6 (384)
 
Andy (328)
 
mgbill (315)
 
Mrs V Vine (312)
 
OscarTheMini (252)
 
Share | 
 

 vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
leedog



Posts : 4

PostSubject: vintage air horns   Wed Nov 02, 2011 12:05 am

I am looking for Jubil Aire musical air horns and Vintage Stebel air horns
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
vintage air horns
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thanet Classics :: Wanted-
Jump to: