Thanet Classics

A free to join classic car club, based in Thanet, Kent.
 
HomeFAQGallerySearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
MONTHLY MEET: Tuesday 5th August @ The Red Arrow Club
Personalised Club Hoodies ONLY £20 each
Margate Vintage Weekend - 16th/17th August
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» What has happended to thif orum
Sun Oct 19, 2014 6:34 am by amd67

» Triumph GT6 restoration.
Wed Oct 15, 2014 7:00 pm by Hatch DLM

» Austin 12 New Ascot Project
Fri Oct 10, 2014 12:35 am by Austindox

» Austin 12 Ascot restoration
Fri Oct 10, 2014 12:00 am by Austindox

» Hello all.
Fri Sep 19, 2014 1:22 am by bennygoodman

» High speed passenger laps in a classic racing Mini at Lydden this Saturday...
Wed Sep 03, 2014 4:24 am by Kings on the Run

» new bloke from herne bay
Tue Aug 26, 2014 4:21 am by bluesunbeam1725

» The Grand Old Timers Rally - Monday 25th August 2014 - Thanet Classics Club Stand
Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:36 pm by Split-Lee

» TC 4th Birthday Bash. Camp out and Party Weekend. - August Bank Holiday
Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:36 pm by Split-Lee

» Good mechanic wanted for Mercedes SL 420 G Reg
Wed Aug 13, 2014 7:13 pm by jt-mbsl

» Classic Italian Job film showing for charity
Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:51 pm by Kings on the Run

» MGB ROSTYLE WHEELS
Tue Aug 12, 2014 4:53 am by mgbill

» August Monthly Meet - Tuesday 5th August 2014
Sat Aug 02, 2014 5:01 pm by martinbass

» Lost Mk 1 Escort 1993 cc Electric Blue
Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:38 am by bigbull92

» Roulette for sale
Wed Jul 30, 2014 3:56 am by 2CVlover

Top posters
Split-Lee (4426)
 
Austin powers (1327)
 
Hatch DLM (1258)
 
HYM50W (609)
 
roverv8 (393)
 
Number6 (384)
 
Andy (315)
 
Mrs V Vine (312)
 
mgbill (307)
 
OscarTheMini (252)
 
Share | 
 

 vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
leedog



Posts: 4

PostSubject: vintage air horns   Tue Nov 01, 2011 11:05 pm

I am looking for Jubil Aire musical air horns and Vintage Stebel air horns
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thanet Classics :: -