Thanet Classics

A free to join classic car club, based in Thanet, Kent.
 
HomeFAQGallerySearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
MONTHLY MEET: Tuesday 5th August @ The Red Arrow Club
Personalised Club Hoodies ONLY £20 each
Margate Vintage Weekend - 16th/17th August
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» new bloke from herne bay
Mon Aug 25, 2014 7:21 pm by bluesunbeam1725

» The Grand Old Timers Rally - Monday 25th August 2014 - Thanet Classics Club Stand
Thu Aug 21, 2014 12:36 pm by Split-Lee

» TC 4th Birthday Bash. Camp out and Party Weekend. - August Bank Holiday
Thu Aug 21, 2014 12:36 pm by Split-Lee

» Austin 12 New Ascot Project
Sun Aug 17, 2014 5:32 pm by Austindox

» Good mechanic wanted for Mercedes SL 420 G Reg
Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:13 am by jt-mbsl

» Classic Italian Job film showing for charity
Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:51 am by Kings on the Run

» MGB ROSTYLE WHEELS
Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:53 pm by mgbill

» August Monthly Meet - Tuesday 5th August 2014
Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:01 am by martinbass

» Lost Mk 1 Escort 1993 cc Electric Blue
Fri Aug 01, 2014 9:38 pm by bigbull92

» Roulette for sale
Tue Jul 29, 2014 6:56 pm by 2CVlover

» Chilli Farm Festival - 26th/27th July 2014
Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:56 pm by Split-Lee

» Maurice House Summer Fete - Saturday 26th July 2014 - Thanet Classics Display
Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:55 pm by Split-Lee

» MGB GT for sale
Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:24 pm by Indigoclouds

» A few pics from Maldon Classics on the Prom Show July 6th 2014
Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:23 pm by allford

» Classic Ford Magazine & Future Publishing
Sun Jul 13, 2014 12:18 pm by dwoolway

Top posters
Split-Lee (4426)
 
Austin powers (1327)
 
Hatch DLM (1255)
 
HYM50W (609)
 
roverv8 (393)
 
Number6 (384)
 
Andy (312)
 
Mrs V Vine (312)
 
mgbill (302)
 
OscarTheMini (252)
 
Share | 
 

 vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
leedog



Posts: 4

PostSubject: vintage air horns   Tue Nov 01, 2011 1:05 pm

I am looking for Jubil Aire musical air horns and Vintage Stebel air horns
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

vintage air horns

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thanet Classics :: -